Home
Villa Mimosa
Mimosa Pictures
Villa Alamar
Alamar Pictures
Pueblo Apartments
Pueblo Pictures
Self Catering
Availability Mimosa
Availability Alamar
Availability Pueblo
Rental Rates
Location Map
Nerja
Nerja Pictures

Contact Us
Your Questions
Booking Form
Credit/Debit Card

 

 

We take Mastercard  We take Visa 
We take Maestro We take Solo


Availability of Villa Alamar Townhouse                                 
    Key to availability:  
         Available    Changeover day - available from 4pm
          Reservations    Changeover day - available until 10am
                                                                             
   
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
M
Dec
          Thurs 1st Dec 2022 Fri 2nd Dec 2022 Sat 3rd Dec 2022 Sun 4th Dec 2022 Mon 5th Dec 2022 Tues 6th Dec 2022 Wed 7th Dec 2022 Thurs 8th Dec 2022 Fri 9th Dec 2022 Sat 10th Dec 2022 Sun 11th Dec 2022 Mon 12th Dec 2022 Tues 13th Dec 2022 Wed 14th Dec 2022 Thurs 15th Dec 2022 Fri 16th Dec 2022 Sat 17th Dec 2022 Sun 18th Dec 2022 Mon 19th Dec 2022 Tues 20th Dec 2022 Wed 21st Dec 2022 Thurs 22nd Dec 2022 Fri 23rd Dec 2022 Sat 24th Dec 2022 Sun 25th Dec 2022 Mon 26th Dec 2022 Tues 27th Dec 2022 Wed 28th Dec 2022 Thurs 29th Dec 2022 Fri 30th Dec 2022 Sat 31st Dec 2022    
Jan
  Sun 1st Jan 2023 Mon 2nd Jan 2023 Tues 3rd Jan 2023 Wed 4th Jan 2023 Thurs 5th Jan 2023 Fri 6th Jan 2023 Sat 7th Jan 2023 Sun 8th Jan 2023 Mon 9th Jan 2023 Tues 10th Jan 2023 Wed 11th Jan 2023 Thurs 12th Jan 2023 Fri 13th Jan 2023 Sat 14th Jan 2023 Sun 15th Jan 2023 Mon 16th Jan 2023 Tues 17th Jan 2023 Wed 18th Jan 2023 Thurs 19th Jan 2023 Fri 20th Jan 2023 Sat 21st Jan 2023 Sun 22nd Jan 2023 Mon 23rd Jan 2023 Tues 24th Jan 2023 Wed 25th Jan 2023 Thurs 26th Jan 2023 Fri 27th Jan 2023 Sat 28th Jan 2023 Sun 29th Jan 2023 Mon 30th Jan 2023 Tues 31st Jan 2023            
Feb
        Wed 1st Feb 2023 Thurs 2nd Feb 2023 Fri 3rd Feb 2023 Sat 4th Feb 2023 Sun 5th Feb 2023 Mon 6th Feb 2023 Tues 7th Feb 2023 Wed 8th Feb 2023 Thurs 9th Feb 2023 Fri 10th Feb 2023 Sat 11th Feb 2023 Sun 12th Feb 2023 Mon 13th Feb 2023 Tues 14th Feb 2023 Wed 15th Feb 2023 Thurs 16th Feb 2023 Fri 17th Feb 2023 Sat 18th Feb 2023 Sun 19th Feb 2023 Mon 20th Feb 2023 Tues 21st Feb 2023 Wed 22nd Feb 2023 Thurs 23rd Feb 2023 Fri 24th Feb 2023 Sat 25th Feb 2023 Sun 26th Feb 2023 Mon 27th Feb 2023 Tues 28th Feb 2023            
Mar
        Wed 1st Mar 2023 Thurs 2nd Mar 2023 Fri 3rd Mar 2023 Sat 4th Mar 2023 Sun 5th Mar 2023 Mon 6th Mar 2023 Tues 7th Mar 2023 Wed 8th Mar 2023 Thurs 9th Mar 2023 Fri 10th Mar 2023 Sat 11th Mar 2023 Sun 12th Mar 2023 Mon 13th Mar 2023 Tues 14th Mar 2023 Wed 15th Mar 2023 Thurs 16th Mar 2023 Fri 17th Mar 2023 Sat 18th Mar 2023 Sun 19th Mar 2023 Mon 20th Mar 2023 Tues 21st Mar 2023 Wed 22nd Mar 2023 Thurs 23rd Mar 2023 Fri 24th Mar 2023 Sat 25th Mar 2023 Sun 26th Mar 2023 Mon 27th Mar 2023 Tues 28th Mar 2023 Wed 29th Mar 2023 Thurs 30th Mar 2023 Fri 31st Mar 2023      
Apr
              Sat 1st Apr 2023 Sun 2nd Apr 2023 Mon 3rd Apr 2023 Tues 4th Apr 2023 Wed 5th Apr 2023 Thurs 6th Apr 2023 Fri 7th Apr 2023 Sat 8th Apr 2023 Sun 9th Apr 2023 Mon 10th Apr 2023 Tues 11th Apr 2023 Wed 12th Apr 2023 Thurs 13th Apr 2023 Fri 14th Apr 2023 Sat 15th Apr 2023 Sun 16th Apr 2023 Mon 17th Apr 2023 Tues 18th Apr 2023 Wed 19th Apr 2023 Thurs 20th Apr 2023 Fri 21st Apr 2023 Sat 22nd Apr 2023 Sun 23rd Apr 2023 Mon 24th Apr 2023 Tues 25th Apr 2023 Wed 26th Apr 2023 Thurs 27th Apr 2023 Fri 28th Apr 2023 Sat 29th Apr 2023 Sun 30th Apr 2023  
May
    Mon 1st May 2023 Tues 2nd May 2023 Wed 3rd May 2023 Thurs 4th May 2023 Fri 5th May 2023 Sat 6th May 2023 Sun 7th May 2023 Mon 8th May 2023 Tues 9th May 2023 Wed 10th May 2023 Thurs 11th May 2023 Fri 12th May 2023 Sat 13th May 2023 Sun 14th May 2023 Mon 15th May 2023 Tues 16th May 2023 Wed 17th May 2023 Thurs 18th May 2023 Fri 19th May 2023 Sat 20th May 2023 Sun 21st May 2023 Mon 22nd May 2023 Tues 23rd May 2023 Wed 24th May 2023 Thurs 25th May 2023 Fri 26th May 2023 Sat 27th May 2023 Sun 28th May 2023 Mon 29th May 2023 Tues 30th May 2023 Wed 31st May 2023          
Jun
          Thurs 1st Jun 2023 Fri 2nd Jun 2023 Sat 3rd Jun 2023 Sun 4th Jun 2023 Mon 5th Jun 2023 Tues 6th Jun 2023 Wed 7th Jun 2023 Thurs 8th Jun 2023 Fri 9th Jun 2023 Sat 10th Jun 2023 Sun 11th Jun 2023 Mon 12th Jun 2023 Tues 13th Jun 2023 Wed 14th Jun 2023 Thurs 15th Jun 2023 Fri 16th Jun 2023 Sat 17th Jun 2023 Sun 18th Jun 2023 Mon 19th Jun 2023 Tues 20th Jun 2023 Wed 21st Jun 2023 Thurs 22nd Jun 2023 Fri 23rd Jun 2023 Sat 24th Jun 2023 Sun 25th Jun 2023 Mon 26th Jun 2023 Tues 27th Jun 2023 Wed 28th Jun 2023 Thurs 29th Jun 2023 Fri 30th Jun 2023      
Jul
              Sat 1st Jul 2023 Sun 2nd Jul 2023 Mon 3rd Jul 2023 Tues 4th Jul 2023 Wed 5th Jul 2023 Thurs 6th Jul 2023 Fri 7th Jul 2023 Sat 8th Jul 2023 Sun 9th Jul 2023 Mon 10th Jul 2023 Tues 11th Jul 2023 Wed 12th Jul 2023 Thurs 13th Jul 2023 Fri 14th Jul 2023 Sat 15th Jul 2023 Sun 16th Jul 2023 Mon 17th Jul 2023 Tues 18th Jul 2023 Wed 19th Jul 2023 Thurs 20th Jul 2023 Fri 21st Jul 2023 Sat 22nd Jul 2023 Sun 23rd Jul 2023 Mon 24th Jul 2023 Tues 25th Jul 2023 Wed 26th Jul 2023 Thurs 27th Jul 2023 Fri 28th Jul 2023 Sat 29th Jul 2023 Sun 30th Jul 2023 Mon 31st Jul 2023
Aug
      Tues 1st Aug 2023 Wed 2nd Aug 2023 Thurs 3rd Aug 2023 Fri 4th Aug 2023 Sat 5th Aug 2023 Sun 6th Aug 2023 Mon 7th Aug 2023 Tues 8th Aug 2023 Wed 9th Aug 2023 Thurs 10th Aug 2023 Fri 11th Aug 2023 Sat 12th Aug 2023 Sun 13th Aug 2023 Mon 14th Aug 2023 Tues 15th Aug 2023 Wed 16th Aug 2023 Thurs 17th Aug 2023 Fri 18th Aug 2023 Sat 19th Aug 2023 Sun 20th Aug 2023 Mon 21st Aug 2023 Tues 22nd Aug 2023 Wed 23rd Aug 2023 Thurs 24th Aug 2023 Fri 25th Aug 2023 Sat 26th Aug 2023 Sun 27th Aug 2023 Mon 28th Aug 2023 Tues 29th Aug 2023 Wed 30th Aug 2023 Thurs 31st Aug 2023        
Sep
            Fri 1st Sep 2023 Sat 2nd Sep 2023 Sun 3rd Sep 2023 Mon 4th Sep 2023 Tues 5th Sep 2023 Wed 6th Sep 2023 Thurs 7th Sep 2023 Fri 8th Sep 2023 Sat 9th Sep 2023 Sun 10th Sep 2023 Mon 11th Sep 2023 Tues 12th Sep 2023 Wed 13th Sep 2023 Thurs 14th Sep 2023 Fri 15th Sep 2023 Sat 16th Sep 2023 Sun 17th Sep 2023 Mon 18th Sep 2023 Tues 19th Sep 2023 Wed 20th Sep 2023 Thurs 21st Sep 2023 Fri 22nd Sep 2023 Sat 23rd Sep 2023 Sun 24th Sep 2023 Mon 25th Sep 2023 Tues 26th Sep 2023 Wed 27th Sep 2023 Thurs 28th Sep 2023 Fri 29th Sep 2023 Sat 30th Sep 2023    
Oct
  Sun 1st Oct 2023 Mon 2nd Oct 2023 Tues 3rd Oct 2023 Wed 4th Oct 2023 Thurs 5th Oct 2023 Fri 6th Oct 2023 Sat 7th Oct 2023 Sun 8th Oct 2023 Mon 9th Oct 2023 Tues 10th Oct 2023 Wed 11th Oct 2023 Thurs 12th Oct 2023 Fri 13th Oct 2023 Sat 14th Oct 2023 Sun 15th Oct 2023 Mon 16th Oct 2023 Tues 17th Oct 2023 Wed 18th Oct 2023 Thurs 19th Oct 2023 Fri 20th Oct 2023 Sat 21st Oct 2023 Sun 22nd Oct 2023 Mon 23rd Oct 2023 Tues 24th Oct 2023 Wed 25th Oct 2023 Thurs 26th Oct 2023 Fri 27th Oct 2023 Sat 28th Oct 2023 Sun 29th Oct 2023 Mon 30th Oct 2023 Tues 31st Oct 2023            
Nov
        Wed 1st Nov 2023 Thurs 2nd Nov 2023 Fri 3rd Nov 2023 Sat 4th Nov 2023 Sun 5th Nov 2023 Mon 6th Nov 2023 Tues 7th Nov 2023 Wed 8th Nov 2023 Thurs 9th Nov 2023 Fri 10th Nov 2023 Sat 11th Nov 2023 Sun 12th Nov 2023 Mon 13th Nov 2023 Tues 14th Nov 2023 Wed 15th Nov 2023 Thurs 16th Nov 2023 Fri 17th Nov 2023 Sat 18th Nov 2023 Sun 19th Nov 2023 Mon 20th Nov 2023 Tues 21st Nov 2023 Wed 22nd Nov 2023 Thurs 23rd Nov 2023 Fri 24th Nov 2023 Sat 25th Nov 2023 Sun 26th Nov 2023 Mon 27th Nov 2023 Tues 28th Nov 2023 Wed 29th Nov 2023 Thurs 30th Nov 2023        
Dec
            Fri 1st Dec 2023 Sat 2nd Dec 2023 Sun 3rd Dec 2023 Mon 4th Dec 2023 Tues 5th Dec 2023 Wed 6th Dec 2023 Thurs 7th Dec 2023 Fri 8th Dec 2023 Sat 9th Dec 2023 Sun 10th Dec 2023 Mon 11th Dec 2023 Tues 12th Dec 2023 Wed 13th Dec 2023 Thurs 14th Dec 2023 Fri 15th Dec 2023 Sat 16th Dec 2023 Sun 17th Dec 2023 Mon 18th Dec 2023 Tues 19th Dec 2023 Wed 20th Dec 2023 Thurs 21st Dec 2023 Fri 22nd Dec 2023 Sat 23rd Dec 2023 Sun 24th Dec 2023 Mon 25th Dec 2023 Tues 26th Dec 2023 Wed 27th Dec 2023 Thurs 28th Dec 2023 Fri 29th Dec 2023 Sat 30th Dec 2023 Sun 31st Dec 2023  
Jan
    Mon 1st Jan 2024 Tues 2nd Jan 2024 Wed 3rd Jan 2024 Thurs 4th Jan 2024 Fri 5th Jan 2024 Sat 6th Jan 2024 Sun 7th Jan 2024 Mon 8th Jan 2024 Tues 9th Jan 2024 Wed 10th Jan 2024 Thurs 11th Jan 2024 Fri 12th Jan 2024 Sat 13th Jan 2024 Sun 14th Jan 2024 Mon 15th Jan 2024 Tues 16th Jan 2024 Wed 17th Jan 2024 Thurs 18th Jan 2024 Fri 19th Jan 2024 Sat 20th Jan 2024 Sun 21st Jan 2024 Mon 22nd Jan 2024 Tues 23rd Jan 2024 Wed 24th Jan 2024 Thurs 25th Jan 2024 Fri 26th Jan 2024 Sat 27th Jan 2024 Sun 28th Jan 2024 Mon 29th Jan 2024 Tues 30th Jan 2024 Wed 31st Jan 2024          
Feb
          Thurs 1st Feb 2024 Fri 2nd Feb 2024 Sat 3rd Feb 2024 Sun 4th Feb 2024 Mon 5th Feb 2024 Tues 6th Feb 2024 Wed 7th Feb 2024 Thurs 8th Feb 2024 Fri 9th Feb 2024 Sat 10th Feb 2024 Sun 11th Feb 2024 Mon 12th Feb 2024 Tues 13th Feb 2024 Wed 14th Feb 2024 Thurs 15th Feb 2024 Fri 16th Feb 2024 Sat 17th Feb 2024 Sun 18th Feb 2024 Mon 19th Feb 2024 Tues 20th Feb 2024 Wed 21st Feb 2024 Thurs 22nd Feb 2024 Fri 23rd Feb 2024 Sat 24th Feb 2024 Sun 25th Feb 2024 Mon 26th Feb 2024 Tues 27th Feb 2024 Wed 28th Feb 2024 Thurs 29th Feb 2024        
Mar
            Fri 1st Mar 2024 Sat 2nd Mar 2024 Sun 3rd Mar 2024 Mon 4th Mar 2024 Tues 5th Mar 2024 Wed 6th Mar 2024 Thurs 7th Mar 2024 Fri 8th Mar 2024 Sat 9th Mar 2024 Sun 10th Mar 2024 Mon 11th Mar 2024 Tues 12th Mar 2024 Wed 13th Mar 2024 Thurs 14th Mar 2024 Fri 15th Mar 2024 Sat 16th Mar 2024 Sun 17th Mar 2024 Mon 18th Mar 2024 Tues 19th Mar 2024 Wed 20th Mar 2024 Thurs 21st Mar 2024 Fri 22nd Mar 2024 Sat 23rd Mar 2024 Sun 24th Mar 2024 Mon 25th Mar 2024 Tues 26th Mar 2024 Wed 27th Mar 2024 Thurs 28th Mar 2024 Fri 29th Mar 2024 Sat 30th Mar 2024 Sun 31st Mar 2024  
                                                                             
Prices quoted on our Rental Rates page are Saturday to Saturday, however with so many good flight deals during the week we aim to be as flexible as possible, including part weeks, subject to negotiation.